### **ADVISORY COMMITTEE**

- Prof. S. C. Tiwari, NGBU
- Prof. Satyapal Tiwari
- Prof. P. K. Astalin
- Prof. Santosha Kumar
- Prof. P. K. Pandey
- Prof. Ruchi Bajpai
- Prof. Vinod Kumar Gupta
- Prof. Chhatra Sal Singh
- Prof. Sanjay Singh
- Prof. Amit Chattree, SHUATS
- Dr. R. J. Maurya
- Dr. Ananda Nand Tripathi
- Dr. Devesh Ranjan Tripathi
- Dr. Girish Kumar Dwivedi
- Dr. Dinesh Singh
- Dr. Sadhana Srivastava
- Dr. Sunil Kumar
- Dr. Satish Chand Jaisal
- Dr. Trivikram Tiwari
- Dr. Surendra Kumar

### **ORGANIZING COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Dr. Deepa Choubey Dr. Rekha Singh Dr. Anuradha Singh Dr. Sadhana Singh Dr. C. P. Yadav Dr. Zoomi Singh Mr. Dheeraj Rawat Mr. Shabaz Ahmad Mr. Anup Kumar

Dr. Shivendra Pratap Singh Dr. Deepmala Gupta Dr. Santosh Kr. Bharti Mr. Sanjeev Bhatt Mr. Anurag Shukla Mr. Rajesh Singh Mr. Varun Nandi Choudhary Mr. Nipendra Singh Mr. Virendra Kumar Verma

### PATRON

Prof. Satyakam Hon. Vice Chancellor, UPRTOU Prayagraj Prof. R. B. Lal Hon. Vice Chancellor, SHUATS Prayagraj Prof. Rohit Ramesh Hon. Vice Chancellor, NGBU Prayagraj

### **CO-PATRON**

Prof. Ashutosh Gupta, Director SOS, UPRTOU Prayagraj

#### CONVENOR

Prof. A. K. Malik

### **CO-CONVENORS**

Dr. Shobha Thakur (SHUATS) Dr. Archana Shukla (NGBU) Prof. Shruti Prof. J. P. Yadav Mr. M. K. Balwant

### COORDINATORS

Prof. Meera Pal Dr. Gyan Prakash Yadav Dr. C. K. Singh

#### **CO-COORDINATORS**

Dr. D. K. Gupta Dr. R. P. Singh Dr. Anuj K. Singh

#### **ORGANIZING SECRETARIES**

- Dr. Abhishek Singh Dr. Raghvendra Singh Mr. Arvind Kumar Mishra
- Dr. Satakshi (SHUATS) Dr. Dharamveer Singh Dr. G. K. Singh

## **IMPORTANT DATES – IWRART:VB@2047**

Last date for Workshop Registration 05 April 2025



INTERNATIONAL WORKSHOP ON RECENT ADVANCES IN RESEARCH TECHNIQUES: VIKSIT BHARAT@2047

(13-17 May, 2025)

## Organized by

School of Sciences UP Rajarshi Tandon Open University, Prayagraj, U.P., India

in collaboration with Faculty of Science, SHUATS, Prayagraj, U.P., India

Nehru Gram Bharati (Deemed to be University) Prayagraj, U.P., India

Venue UP Rajarshi Tandon Open University, Prayagraj, U.P., India

# **ABOUT THE UNIVERSITY-UPRTOU**

U.P. Rajarshi Tandon Open University was established through the UP Act No. 10 of 1999 as passed by the Uttar Pradesh legislature. This University was named after Rajarshi Purushottam Das Tandon, an illustrious son of India from Prayagraj who made great sacrifices for the sake of our independence and dedicated himself to the cause of Hindi as the National Language. The jurisdiction of the University covers the whole state of Uttar Pradesh. The University has carved a niche for itself among the premier academic institutions for open learning and distance education. The courses offered by UPRTOU are recognized by the joint committee of UGC-AICTE and DEB. The University offers wide range of educational programmes related to general education, training, research and extension work through open and distance learning. The University started functioning from the session 1999-2000 with 3344 distance learners. In the current session i.e. session 2024-2025 more than 65,000 distance learners are enrolled in 111 programmes at 1465 study centres. Since its inception, the cumulative strength has reached 4.20 lakh learners.

# **ABOUT THE UNIVERSITY-NGBU**

Nehru Gram Bharati (Deemed to be University) occupies an esteemed place among the ruler universities of India for over decades now. Established on 27th June 2008, it is one of the promising institutes in the state of U.P. situation at the bank of river Ganges. It was basically conceived by our 1st Prime Minister of India, Late Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru, who laid the foundation stone of Nehru Gram Bharti on 26th July 1962 in the village of "Rishi Durvasha Ashram" Kotwa, Jamunipur, Dubawal Complex of his popular consultancy in Prayagraj district. His dream translated into to reality by Shri. J.N. Mishra, who had a clear vision and dedication to the cases of upliftment of ruler message through education. To being with "Rajiv Gandhi Degree College" was established in the year 1996 and upgraded to "Rajiv Gandhi PG College" from the academic session 2000-01 which subsequently merge into the 'Nehru Gram Bharti (Deemed to be University)' in 2008-09 after UGC recommended to the MHRD for granting it Deemed to be university status.

# ABOUT THE UNIVERSITY-SHUATS

Sam Higginbottom University of Agriculture, Technology and Sciences (SHUATS) is a government-aided institution in Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh. Established in 1910, SHUATS has been a pioneer in agricultural and technological education, offering India's first degree in Agricultural Engineering in 1942. With a legacy of innovation and excellence, SHUATS is committed to advancing scientific, technological, and agricultural research and education.

### ABOUT PRAYAGRAJ

Prayagraj is one of the fastest growing cities in India at present. It is located 205 kilometers south of the state capital, Lucknow. It is one of four sites of the mass Hindu Pilgrimage Kumbhmela, the others being Haridwar, Ujjain and Nashik. Every year in the month of January Magh mela is organized at Sangam, while every six year Ardh Kumbh and every twelve year Kumbh, and every 144 years Maha Kumbh is organized. It has a position of importance in Hindu scriptures for it is situated at Triveni Sangam, the confluence of the holy rivers Ganges, Yamuna and ancient Saraswati River. Hindi, Urdu and English are the languages that are spoken in Prayagraj. Major tourist destinations are Anand Bhawan, Chandra Shekher Azad Park, Khusoro Bagh, Akhabar Fort, Nag Basuki Temple, All Saint Cathedral Church, High Court etc.

# **ABOUT THE WORKSHOP**

International workshop on **Recent Advances in Research Techniques : Viksit Bharat@2047** is being organized at UPRTOU, Prayagraj during 03-07, March 2025. This workshop aims to provide a comprehensive experience to the active research scholars/students/Faculty members on the following topics: Research paper writing, Research Methodology, Plagiarism and IPR Policy, Scientific Tools and Techniques Role of Mathematics, Statistics and Computers in research.

### **Payment Details**

You can pay the registration fee through via scan the QR code or deposit in the following bank account:

Account Name:

Bank Name: Account Number: IFSC Code: MICR Code:



Finance Officer, UPRTOU Seminar Workshop Bank of Baroda 70020100007921 BARB0VJRTOU 211012057

### **REGISTRATION FEE:**

#### Indian/Foreign Participants

Industry/NGO representative-3500 INR/ 60 USD/-Faculty/Research Scholar/Offline Participant-2500 INR/50 USD Associated Institutes/Online Participant-2000 INR/40 USD Accompany Person-2000 INR/40 USD

*Note:* Shared accommodation will be provided to outstation participants on their prior request.

## **REGISTRATION FORM LINK**

https://forms.gle/NjayL7LRGfKMC7ac7 (Last date of the registration is 05 April, 2025)

For registration, queries, please contact Prof. A. K. Malik (Convener-IWRART) SOS, UPRTOU, Prayagraj-211021 E-mail: iwrart2025@gmail.com Mobile: +91 9887585785