Toll Free No - 1800 120 111 333 | Screen Reader | A+
For organizing the various academic activities the U. P. Rajarshi Tandon Open University, Prayagraj has been established Ten Schools of Studies. The School of Education is one of the premier School of Studies of the University. The School of Education contains two Units –
  • Education
  • Adult and Continuing Education
The School of Education proposed and started the first programme B.Ed. (ODL) in 2003. According to the Vision and Mission of the University the School of Education formulated and stated the Vision, Mission and Objectives of the School.
School Email Id :-